My interest in Energy Savings

Can’t wait to get active and be able to share so much information as we share insights on the importance of energy savings.

In my opinion only, I think the topic of home energy savings can and should be important to several different groups of people including:
a. Homeowners who want to save money on a monthly basis
b. People who find sustainability issues and “being green” becoming important.
c. Contractors and remodel experts.
d. Real Estate Professionals.
e. Energy industry experts.

This blog will be meant to be a resource for all. I want to be open and describe my role and interest. I’m interested in saving money and doing it by saving the planet is even better. I’m also interested in making money and I’m involved in the industry. I am a co-owner in an energy auditing and rating company. It is located in Vancouver WA and is called Swiftsure Energy Service.

Enjoy Reading.

About Garen Thatcher

All about me? I want to make this all about you and what I can do to make your life better, smarter, and richer. Research into energy and money saving home activities is my hobby and passion. I'm also investing in it for the future. This is my journey in helping us all.
This entry was posted in Personal Observations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My interest in Energy Savings

  1. Howdy! I just ran into your blog today while searching for some different health and fitness terms in bing. After I ended up here I remained about a while to go through a few posts… insightful stuff. I will make certain that I get about once again some time in the next couple of months.

Leave a Reply

